Skip to content
English - United States
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How can I delete a builder or user I no longer use?

Users are not able to delete old Builder databases. Please contact the SmartBuild Support team and ask them to remove an unused Builder database.

For users, you are not permitted to delete other users directly. However, you can make any user inactive by unchecking the Active checkbox on the Settings > Users page. This will remove their access to your SmartBuild setup without deleting their account. If you need a user fully removed, please contact the SmartBuild Support team.